SCHOOL LEADERSHIP & SUPPORT TEAM

Dr. Angelina Walker

Principal

ANGELINA_WALKER@dpsk12.org

Antonio Parks

Assistant Principal

ANTONIO_PARKS@dpsk12.org

Gabriela Ruiz

Assistant Principal

GABRIELA_RUIZ@dpsk12.org

Leslie Swann

Dean of Instruction

LESLIE_SWANN@dpsk12.org

Juanita Montes-Chacon

Family & Community Liaison

JUANITA_MONTESCHACON@dpsk12.org

Dina Herring

STL Culture

DINA_HERRING@dpsk12.org

Jeffrey McMahon

STL STEAM

JEFFREY_MCMAHON@dpsk12.org

Robbin Trotter

STL Literacy

ROBBIN_TROTTER@dpsk12.org

Mayra Saucedo

STL ELD

MAYRA_SAUCEDO@dpsk12.org

Pamela Caswell

STL Math

PAMELA_CASWELL@dpsk12.org

Roy Barnett Jr.

Dean of Technology

ROY_BARNETTJR@dpsk12.org

Rocio Maldonado

Office Support

ROCIO_MALDONADO@dpsk12.org

Jannet Hernandez

Office Support

JANNET_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org

Morgan Luedecke

Nurse

MORGAN_LUEDECKE@dpsk12.org

Caroline Corcoran

Gifted/Talented

CAROLINE_CORCORAN@dpsk12.org

Alexandria Avila

SPED Spec

ALEXANDRIA_AVILA@dpsk12.org

Lloyd Henderson

Psychologist

LLOYD_HENDERSON@dpsk12.org

Tiffanee Lenox

Social Worker

TIFFANEE_LENOX@dpsk12.org

Yolanda Lopez-Rodriguez

RJ Coordinator

YOLANDA_LOPEZ-RODRIGUEZ@dpsk12.org

Nicole O’Nan

Dean of Paraprofessionals

NICOLE_O’NAN@dpsk12.org

Melia Perea

Technology Paraprofessional

MELIA_PEREA@dpsk12.org