ECE TEAM

Janis Carrasquel-Hernandez

ECE3 ELA- E/S

JANIS_CARRASQUEL-HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org

Leticia Casasnovas

ECE4 (ELA-E HS)

LETICIA_CASASNOVAS@dpsk12.org

Thelma Smith

ECE4 (ELA-E)

THELMA_SMITH@dpsk12.org

Sandra Santesteban

ECE4 (ELA-S)

SANDRA_SANTESTEBAN@dpsk12.org

Amy DeFusco

ECE4  (ELA-E HS)

AMY-LEE_DEFUSCO@dpsk12.org

Sarah Llanas

ECE3 (para)

SARAH_LLANAS@dpsk12.org

Jessica Garcia

ECE4 (para)

JESSICA_GARCIA@dpsk12.org

Jaime Lewman

ECE4 (para)

JAMIE_LEWMAN@dpsk12.org

Angela White

ECE4 (para)

ANGELA_WHITE@dpsk12.org

Liliana Hernandez

ECE4 (para)

LILIANA_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org