ECE TEAM

Janis Carrasquel-Hernandez

ECE3 ELA- E/S

JANIS_CARRASQUEL-HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org

Pilar Gonzalez

ECE4 (ELA-S HS)

PILAR_GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org

Thelma Smith

ECE4 (ELA-E)

THELMA_SMITH@dpsk12.org

Sandra Santesteban

ECE4 (ELA-S)

SANDRA_SANTESTEBAN@dpsk12.org

Amy DeFusco

ECE4  (ELA-E HS)

AMY-LEE_DEFUSCO@dpsk12.org

Karina Palacios

ECE4 (para)

KARINA_PALACIOS@dpsk12.org

Jessica Garcia

ECE4 (para)

JESSICA_GARCIA@dpsk12.org

Blanca Arjona

ECE3 (para)

BLANCA_ARJONA@dpsk12.org

Liliana Hernandez

ECE4 (para)

LILIANA_HERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org

Galilea Delatorre

ECE3 (para)

GALILEA_DELATORRE@dpsk12.org